

Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Category	Name of Directors
Non-Executive Chairman	Mr. Ravi Jaipuria
Executive Vice Chairman & Whole-time Director	Mr. Varun Jaipuria
Executive / Whole-time Directors	Mr. Raj Gandhi
	Mr. Rajinder Jeet Singh Bagga
Non-Executive, Independent Directors	Dr. Ravi Gupta
	Ms. Rashmi Dhariwal
	Ms. Sita Khosla
	Mr. Abhiram Seth
	Mr. Anil Kumar Sondhi

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Lalit Malik

Chief Risk Officer & Group Company Secretary

Mr. Ravi Batra

Joint Statutory Auditors

M/s. J.C. Bhalla & Co.

Chartered Accountants, New Delhi

M/s. O.P. Bagla & Co LLP

Chartered Accountants, New Delhi

Corporate Office

RJ Corp House, Plot No. 31, Institutional Area, Sector-44, Gurugram - 122 002

Registered Office

F-2/7, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-I New Delhi - 110 020

Registrar and Share Transfer Agent

KFin Technologies Limited

Selenium Tower B, Plot Nos. 31 & 32, Financial District, Nanakramguda, Serilingampally Mandal, Hyderabad - 500 032

Toll Free No.: 1800 309 4001 Email: einward.ris@kfintech.com Website: www.kfintech.com

SEBI Registration No.: INR000000221

List of Bankers

- 1. Axis Bank Limited
- 2. DBS Bank India Limited
- 3. The Federal Bank Limited
- 4. HDFC Bank Limited
- 5. Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Ltd
- 6. ICICI Bank Limited
- 7. IDFC FIRST Bank Limited
- 8. IndusInd Bank Limited
- 9. JP Morgan Chase Bank N.A.
- 10. Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited
- 11. RBL Bank Limited
- 12. Standard Chartered Bank
- 13. YES Bank Limited